Archive or unarchiving a user

Follow

Let’s say a team member has just left your store or business. You don’t want to keep seeing their details do you?

Firstly find the user by either using the search feature on the ‘Dashboard’ page in the top right hand corner of the page or by navigating to their store via the locations panel and clicking on the user’s name. This will take you to the team members overview screen. Once there click ‘Edit User’ from within the USER DETAILS panel.

edit-user-button.png

To ARCHIVE the user select ARCHIVED from the dropdown under 'User Status'.

user-status-archived.png

If you ever need to UNARCHIVE them, from the same 'Edit User' screen under 'User Status' select ACTIVE.

user-status-active.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk