Manage course enrollments

To manage course enrollments for a user click the ‘EDIT ENROLLMENTS’ button in the users' overview screen. For information on how to access the ‘user overview’ screen then click here.

edit-enrollments-button.png

This will take you to the ‘Manage enrollments’ screen where you will be able to view courses available to the trainee courses the trainee is currently enrolled in, and courses that have been completed and can be resit / redone.

course-enroll.png

You can then enrol users as required by toggling the course to ‘On’ from ‘Off’. If required you can also un-enrol users from current courses by switching this back to ‘Off’.

Courses that have been completed and can be resit / redone will be indicated with a tick next to the course name. If the course can be re-attempted after being completed then click ‘RE-SIT COURSE’ and the trainee will be re-enrolled in the course.

course-enroll-resit.png

If your company has a learning pathway active, you can enrol a trainee in that learning pathway and they will automatically follow a predetermined course pathway until completion. For more information on learning pathways, click here.

course-pathways-enrol.png

Once a trainee has completed the first course, they will automatically be enrolled in the next course in the pathway and so on. 


Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us